Athletic Administration Directory

________________________________________________________________

Principal: Patrick Gelinas

Email: pgelinas@aacps.org

________________________________________________________________

Assistant Principal (Athletics Supervisor): Doug Schreiber

Email: dschreiber@aacps.org

________________________________________________________________

Athletic Director: Pete Alvanos

Email: palvanos@aacps.org

________________________________________________________________

Assistant Athletic Director: Caroline Cochran

Email: ccochran@aacps.org

________________________________________________________________

Athletic Academic Advisor: Brian Brown

Email: bdbrown@aacps.org

________________________________________________________________

Athletic Trainer: Kelsey Catterton

Email: kelsey.catterton@atipt.com